Skip to main content

2023 Award Winner:Tara Giambrone

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)

Customer Service

Group Awards

electronic Reviewer Support System (eRSS) Help Desk Team

For demonstrating exemplary customer service values and qualities to internal and external users while serving as the eRSS Help Desk supporting NIH contract review.