Skip to main content

2023 Award Winner:Caleb Griffith

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)

Scientific/Medical - Research

Group Awards

Mpox Intradermal Vaccine EUA and Study Team

For rapid submission of the Emergency Use Authorization request that permitted Mpox vaccine to be given intradermally, and the rapid development and implementation clinical trial.