Skip to main content

2023 Award Winner:Monica Hooper

CSR (Center for Scientific Review)

Scientific/Medical - Research

Group Awards

EAWG Working Groups on Simplifying Review (RPGs)

In recognition of your outstanding contributions to a successful trans-NIH effort to develop a new, integrated framework for NIH RPG peer review criteria.

NIMHD (National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities)

Scientific/Medical - Research

Group Awards

NIH-Wide PhenX Social Determinants of Health Working Group

In recognition of exemplary scientific contributions, teamwork, leadership, and support.

OD (Office of the Director)


Group Awards

AIM-AHEAD Development and Launch Team

For extraordinary efforts to develop a new flagship program in artificial intelligence and health equity research resulting in the launch of the AIM-AHEAD program.

UNITE U Committee RFI and Listening Session Teams

For developing and executing two major public engagement efforts, the UNITE Listening Sessions and Request for Information (RFI), on behalf of the UNITE Initiative.