Skip to main content

2023 Award Winner:Charlene Le Fauve

NICHD (National Institute of Child Health and Human Development)


Group Awards

ACD Subgroup on Individuals with Disabilities

For leadership of a comprehensive strategy document that advances the inclusion of individuals with disabilities in the scientific workforce.

OD (Office of the Director)


Group Awards

DEIA Peer Circles

For leadership excellence in developing and implementing DEIA Peer Circles to provide employees a forum for open peer discussions related to DEIA.

The NIH-Wide Strategic Plan for Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility Working Group

In recognition of outstanding contributions to advance the NIH Mission through development of the NIH-Wide Strategic Plan for DEIA.

UNITE U Committee RFI and Listening Session Teams

For developing and executing two major public engagement efforts, the UNITE Listening Sessions and Request for Information (RFI), on behalf of the UNITE Initiative.