Skip to main content

2023 Award WinnerMarrah Lachowicz-Scroggins

NHLBI (National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute)

Scientific/Medical - Research

Scientific/Medical - Research Group Awards


For outstanding dedication and leadership in implementing and overseeing the NIH Researching COVID to Enhance Recovery (RECOVER) Initiative.

NINDS (National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke)

Common Fund Leadership

Common Fund Leadership Group Awards

The Somatic Cell Genome Editing (SCGE) Program Team

For exemplary leadership and outstanding management of Phase 1 of the Somatic Cell Genome Editing Program, and seamlessly launching Phase 2 of the program.