Skip to main content

2023 Award Winner:Ellen Leschek

NIDDK (National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases)

Scientific/Medical - Research

Group Awards

Special Diabetes Program TrialNet Team

In recognition of efforts and expertise in leading the TrialNet program and contributing greatly to the 1st approved disease modifying therapy of Type 1 Diabetes.