Skip to main content

2023 Award Winner:Nicole H. Martino

NIMH (National Institute of Mental Health)


Group Awards

NIMH Anti-Racism Task Force Steering Committee

For championing and executing an innovative approach of inclusion-oriented listening sessions to support DEIA qualitative reporting and strategic planning for the NIMH community.

Customer Service

Group Awards

NIMH Neuroscience Center Activation Team

For outstanding contributions in the activation of the Neuroscience Center (NSC) Leased facility for the NIH Institute occupants.