Skip to main content

2023 Award Winner:Vincent Munster

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)

Scientific/Medical - Research

Group Awards

Mpox Research LV/RTB/RMVB Team

In recognition of the exceptional and rapid response to the 2022 MonkeyPox outbreak.

SARS-CoV-2 Assessment of Viral Evolution (SAVE) Program Group

In recognition of significant contributions to the real-time assessment of emerging SARS-CoV-2 mutations that could impact transmissibility, virulence, and susceptibility to infection or vaccine-induced immunity.