Skip to main content

2023 Award Winner:Anup Nair

NIDDK (National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases)

Scientific/Medical - Clinical Care

Group Awards

NIDDK iPSC Protocol Group

For developing protocol to generate human iPSC-derived, glucose responsive beta cells to explore the mechanism of therapies for gene variants contributing to type-2 diabetes.