Skip to main content

2023 Award Winner:Robert Seder

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)

Scientific/Medical - Research

Group Awards

Mali Malaria Monoclonal Antibody Team

For outstanding efforts to rapidly discern the safety and efficacy of an anti-malaria monoclonal antibody, CIS43LS, from a Phase 2 clinical trial in Mali.

SARS-CoV-2 Assessment of Viral Evolution (SAVE) Program Group

In recognition of significant contributions to the real-time assessment of emerging SARS-CoV-2 mutations that could impact transmissibility, virulence, and susceptibility to infection or vaccine-induced immunity.