Skip to main content

2023 Award Winner:Kristopher Sharer

NIMH (National Institute of Mental Health)

Mission Support

Group Awards

NIMH Emergency Management Team and IRP Space & Facilities Team

For exceptional dedication to their customers during a catastrophic facility emergency.

NINDS (National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke)

Mission Support

Individual Awards

For valiant display of heroism in response to major flood events in the Porter Neuroscience Research Center, protecting critical scientific infrastructure and ensuring staff safety.