Skip to main content

2023 Award WinnerStephen Teagarden

OD (Office of the Director)


Administrative Group Awards

The NIH-Wide Strategic Plan for Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility Working Group

In recognition of outstanding contributions to advance the NIH Mission through development of the NIH-Wide Strategic Plan for DEIA.

Emerging Leaders

Emerging Leaders Individual Awards

For unwavering commitment and dedication as the sole chief officer leading Fire and Rescue operations during a time of unprecedented officer and firefighter vacancies.