Skip to main content

2012 National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering (NIBIB) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2012 award results. See awards for the current year.

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award

Individual Awards

For exemplary performance while demonstrating significant leadership, skill, and ability in serving as a mentor.

  • Belinda L. Seto, NIBIB


Individual Awards

For leadership in studying the effectiveness of decision support systems for accelerating the implementation of evidence-based medical image ordering which is changing physicians' practice behavior.

  • Richard S. Conroy, NIBIB

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Jeffrey D. Domanski, NIBIB
  • Christina H. Liu, NIBIB
  • Alan C. Mclaughlin, NIBIB
  • Todd D. Merchak, NIBIB