Skip to main content

2013 Center for Information Technology (CIT) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2013 award results. See awards for the current year.


Group Awards

NIHnet Wireless Guest Network Service Easy Access Optimization Project Team

For enhanced Wireless Internet Access by NIH Patients and Guests.

  • John Akram, CIT
  • Ebenezer T. Akumatey, CIT
  • John Y. Gao, CIT
  • Michael L. Griffin, CIT
  • Vikas Khator, CIT
  • Stephan G. Linstrom, CIT
  • Charles G. Matthews, CIT
  • Robert S. Meyers, CIT
  • Franklin Z. Njieugoue, CIT
  • Yuh-Fen Peng, CIT
  • Brian A. Simpson, CIT
  • Nghia H. Tang, CIT
  • Phi D. Truong, CIT
  • Bernard M. Wass, CIT
  • Phillip P. Wasula, CIT

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Gregory D. Adams, CIT
  • Renitalynet K. Anderson, CIT
  • William W. Armah, CIT
  • Jonathan W. Burelbach, CIT
  • Adriane R. Burton, CIT
  • William C. Frye, CIT
  • Milon B. Livesay, CIT
  • April M. Merryman, CIT
  • Paula F. Moore, CIT
  • Hung H. Nguyen, CIT
  • Larry A. Nice, CIT
  • Timothy M. Pickett, CIT
  • Lisa A. Rigsby, CIT
  • Anthony Trang, CIT
  • John B. Zapata, CIT


  • Stephen M. Hazen, CIT
  • Andrea T. Norris, CIT