Skip to main content

2013 Center for Scientific Review (CSR) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2013 award results. See awards for the current year.


Individual Awards

In recognition of the technological innovations he piloted and implemented in CSR, and that have been adopted by other ICs.

  • Xiang-Ning Li, CSR

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • George Chacko, CSR
  • Richard K. Nakamura, CSR
  • Weijia Ni, CSR
  • Donald L. Schneider, CSR
  • Timothy J. Tosten, CSR