Skip to main content

2013 National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2013 award results. See awards for the current year.


Group Awards


For conceptualizing and implementing CareerTrac: a novel long-term monitoring system that can be used as a model for trainee tracking across NIH.

  • Christina H. Drew, NIEHS
  • Fallis Finch Iii, NIEHS
  • John Floria, NIEHS
  • Douglas A. Giles, NIEHS
  • Mildred E. Hatton, FIC
  • Michael C. Humble, NIEHS
  • Flora N. Katz, FIC
  • Helena L. Kennedy, NIEHS
  • Linda E. Kupfer, FIC
  • Archana M. Mohale, NINR
  • Kristianna G. Pettibone, NIEHS
  • Elizabeth Ruben, NIEHS
  • Carol K. Shreffler, NIEHS
  • Michael A. Wilburn, NIEHS

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Kimberly A. Mcallister, NIEHS
  • David S. Miller, NIEHS