Skip to main content

2013 National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2013 award results. See awards for the current year.


Individual Awards

For leadership in providing communication and outreach to the scientific community.

  • Jean Chin, NIGMS

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Ann J. Dieffenbach, NIGMS
  • Donna M. Krasnewich-Vostal, NIGMS
  • Sally A. Lee, NIGMS
  • Peter M. Lyster, NIGMS
  • Clifton A. Poodry, NIGMS
  • Janna P. Wehrle, NIGMS