Skip to main content

2014 National Library of Medicine (NLM) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2014 award results. See awards for the current year.


Individual Awards

In recognition of contributions to advancing information technology and leadership in establishing the OMB-mandated Trusted Internet Connection (TIC) at the NLM.

  • Dar-Ning Kung, NLM


Individual Awards

For outstanding achievement as principal drafter and point person for the development of the Notice of Proposed Rulemaking for Clinical Trials Registration and Results Submission.

  • Jerrard R. Sheehan, NLM

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Laura L. Bartlett, NLM
  • Gale A. Dutcher, NLM


  • Stephen H. Bryant, NLM
  • Michael L. Feolo, NLM
  • James M. Ostell, NLM