Skip to main content

2015 National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2015 award results. See awards for the current year.

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Joan C. Romaine, NIAAA


  • John A. Matochik, NIAAA
  • Maragret M. Murray, NIAAA
  • Antonio B. Noronha, NIAAA
  • Kenneth R. Warren, NIAAA


  • Robert C. Freeman, NIAAA