Skip to main content

2015 National Library of Medicine (NLM) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2015 award results. See awards for the current year.

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award

Individual Awards

For exemplary performance while demonstrating significant leadership, skill and ability in serving as a mentor.

  • Thomas C. Rindflesch, NLM


Individual Awards

In recognition of his exceptional leadership and scholarly oversight of the collections and programs of NLM's History of Medicine Division.

  • Jeffrey S. Reznick, NLM

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Michael F. Huerta, NLM
  • Jerrard R. Sheehan, NLM