Skip to main content

2016 National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2016 award results. See awards for the current year.


Individual Awards

For leadership in developing and implementing the MIRA program in NIGMS.

  • Peter Preusch, NIGMS

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Andrew Burton, NIGMS
  • Anna Calcagno, NIGMS
  • Regine Douthard, NIGMS
  • Jose Gorospe, NIGMS
  • Margaret Schnoor, NIGMS