Skip to main content

2016 National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2016 award results. See awards for the current year.

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • John Grason, NINR
  • Rebecca Hawes, NINR