Skip to main content

2018 Clinical Center (CC) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2018 award results. See awards for the current year.


Individual Awards

In recognition of your leadership for incorporating gender identity in the Clinical Research Information System and educating staff about gender identity.

  • Patricia Coffey, CC


Group Awards

NIH Clinical Center Radis Film Library Team

In recognition of superlative service in imaging data management.

  • Erica J. Bolden, CC
  • Sean E. Harris, CC
  • Scott E. Martin, CC
  • Shawn R. Thomas, CC


Group Awards

Pediatric Exoskeleton Development Team

In recognition of extraordinary bioengineering innovation and achievement leading to the successful development and testing of the first pediatric exoskeleton for children with cerebral palsy.

  • Thomas C. Bulea, CC
  • Ji Chen, CC
  • Jon D. Hochstein, CC
  • Christina J. Kim, CC

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Leighton Chan, CC
  • Diane Damiano, CC


  • Robert M. Lembo, CC


  • Justin G. Cohen, CC
  • Cindy C. Fisher, CC
  • Molly H. Freimuth, CC
  • Colleen Mcgowan, CC