Skip to main content

2018 Center for Information Technology (CIT) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2018 award results. See awards for the current year.


Individual Awards

For consistently demonstrating superior leadership and business acumen in financial management for the Center for Information Technology.

  • Daniel R. Macias, CIT

For exceptional leadership and initiative in the migration of over 40,000 mailboxes to Office 365 cloud email, and demonstrated exemplary leadership, teamwork, collaboration, and excellence.

  • Jeffrey R. Erickson, CIT

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Sharon R. Abdullah, CIT
  • Stacie Boyd, CIT
  • Omar Howard, CIT
  • Olivida H. Myles, CIT
  • Andrea Norris, CIT
  • Michael Weber, CIT
  • William Welch, CIT