Skip to main content

2018 Center for Scientific Review (CSR) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2018 award results. See awards for the current year.


Group Awards

Intergovernmental Cooperative Peer Review Working Group

For developing the first integrated peer review process between the NIH and public-funding agencies from other nations.

  • Sally Amero, OD
  • Seetha Bhagavan, CSR
  • Rene A. Etcheberrigaray, CSR
  • Roger I. Glass, FIC
  • Richard K. Nakamura, CSR
  • Beverly Pringle, NIMH
  • Joshua P. Rosenthal, FIC
  • Jennifer Spaeth, OD
  • Kate R. Tapley, OD

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • David Balasundaram, CSR


  • Biao Tian, CSR


  • Noni H. Byrnes, CSR
  • Monalisa Lynch, CSR
  • Wendy A. Remsburg, CSR
  • Sharon A. Sealey, CSR