Skip to main content

2018 National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2018 award results. See awards for the current year.


Group Awards

NIH Grants Management Project Tool Group

For outstanding contributions to advancing the NIH Grants Management Activities with the development of and sharing of an "excluded parties" application tool.

  • Vivek Kamath, NIDCD
  • Christopher Myers, NIDCD
  • Edward D. Myrbeck, NIDCD
  • Taek Oh, NIDCD
  • Robert Powell, NIDCD

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Bracie Watson, NIDCD


  • Nancy L. Freeman, NIDCD


  • Lana O. Shekim, NIDCD


  • Mark L. Lucano, NIDCD
  • Nanette Stephenson, NIDCD
  • Ginger Webb, NIDCD
  • Timothy Wheeles, NIDCD