Skip to main content

2018 National Library of Medicine (NLM) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2018 award results. See awards for the current year.


Individual Awards

In recognition of her outstanding management of the Value Set Authority Center (VSAC) project.

  • Maureen Madden, NLM


Individual Awards

In recognition of sustained excellence and outstanding leadership in the development of the RxNav and RxClass, for the dissemination of NLM drug information sources.

  • Olivier Bodenreider, NLM

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Jerrard R. Sheehan, NLM


  • Patricia Brennan, NLM
  • Jerrard R. Sheehan, NLM
  • Stephen Sherry, NLM