Skip to main content

2022 National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases (NIAMS) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2022 award results. See awards for the current year.

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Norman Watts, NIAMS
  • Paul Wingfield, NIAMS


  • John J. O'Shea, NIAMS


  • Kristy Nicks, NIAMS


  • Laura Cooper, NIAMS
  • Alice Fike, NIAMS
  • Leslie Littlejohn, NIAMS
  • John J. O'Shea, NIAMS
  • Carol Torgan, NIAMS