Skip to main content

2012 National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2012 award results. See awards for the current year.


Group Awards

NiDCd Audiology Unit

In recognition of outstanding audiological and vestibular test services, research support of trans-NIH protocols, and training of doctoral audiology candidates at the Clinical Center.

  • Carmen C. Brewer, NIDCD
  • Kelly A. King, NIDCD
  • Christopher K. Zalewski, NIDCD

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Nancy L. Freeman, NIDCD


  • Lana O. Shekim, NIDCD