Skip to main content

2012 National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2012 award results. See awards for the current year.


Group Awards

NIGMS Pharmacology Research Associates (Prat) Program

For extraordinary service in Mentoring the fellows of the NIGMS Pharmacology Research Associates (PRAT) Program.

  • Pamela A. Marino, NIGMS
  • Richard T. Okita, NIGMS

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Evan S. Snitkin, NIGMS


  • Ann A. Hagan, NIGMS
  • Sally A. Lee, NIGMS
  • Sidney A. Mcnairy, NIGMS
  • Richard T. Okita, NIGMS
  • Paul A. Sheehy, NIGMS
  • Douglas M. Sheeley, NIGMS
  • Amy L. Swain, NIGMS
  • Walter F. Taylor, NIGMS
  • Mary Ann Wu, NIGMS