Skip to main content

2012 National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (NIMHD) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2012 award results. See awards for the current year.

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Laura K. Gent, NIMHD


  • Donna A. Brooks, NIMHD
  • Shelia A. Mcclure, NIMHD
  • Michael H. Sayre, NIMHD
  • Nathaniel Stinson, NIMHD
  • Francisco S. Sy, NIMHD