Skip to main content

2015 National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering (NIBIB) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2015 award results. See awards for the current year.


Group Awards

NIH Administrative Hub Team

In recognition of their leadership and innovative efforts in the development of the "NIH Admin. Hub" for the NIH administrative community, including 6,000 users.

  • Zoe Ann I. Copeland, NIBIB
  • Anuraj R. Dandgaval, NIBIB
  • Jeffrey D. Domanski, NIBIB
  • Anthony J. Fransella, NIBIB
  • Charles H. Fritz, OD
  • Mary K. Hogan, NIDCD
  • Aida M. Klun, NIDA
  • Martha A. Randazzo, OD
  • Pradip Shrestha, NIBIB


Individual Awards

For outstanding Scientific leadership and creativity in pioneering critically important, and now widely-adopted, biophysical methods for studying the dynamics of complex macromolecular interactions.

  • Peter W. Schuck, NIBIB

For extraordinary vision in founding and leading the Interagency Modeling and Analysis Group and the Multi-scale Modeling Consortium.

  • Grace C. Peng, NIBIB

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Rosemarie D. Hunziker, NIBIB