Skip to main content

2015 National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2015 award results. See awards for the current year.


Individual Awards

For outstanding research achievement in understanding protein-nucleic acid structure/function related to DNA recombination and transposition.

  • Frederick P. Dyda, NIDDK

For her outstanding contribution to the people of the Gila River Indian Community.

  • Lois I. Jones, NIDDK

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Michael A. Davis, NIDDK
  • Elisavet Serti, NIDDK


  • Guillermo A. Arreaza-Rubin, NIDDK
  • Jill L. Carrington, NIDDK
  • Michael F. Flessner, NIDDK
  • Sheryl M. Sato, NIDDK
  • Jose Serrano, NIDDK


  • Catherine Mckeon, NIDDK


  • Sandeep Dayal, NIDDK
  • Kathy L. Kranzfelder, NIDDK