Skip to main content

2016 National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2016 award results. See awards for the current year.


Group Awards

NIDCD Single-Cell RNA-Sequencing Group

Extraordinary leadership and skill in pioneering the use of single-cell RNA-Sequencing within the NIH Intramural Research Program.

  • Joseph Burns, NIDCD
  • Michael Hoa, NIDCD
  • Matthew Kelley, NIDCD
  • Michael Kelly, NIDCD
  • Robert Morell, NIDCD

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Roger Miller, NIDCD


  • Laura Cole, NIDCD
  • Elka Scordalakes-Ferrante, NIDCD
  • Baldwin Wong, NIDCD