Skip to main content

2017 Center for Scientific Review (CSR) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2017 award results. See awards for the current year.


Individual Awards

For her tireless effort, teamwork, and dedication to provide management and SROs with critical and timely stakeholder feedback about the quality of peer review.

  • Mary A. Guadagno, CSR

For exceptional leadership and performance in adroitly coordinating the development and application of complex and sensitive NIH policies for human embryo research.

  • Ellen L. Gadbois, OD

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Uday K. Shankar, CSR


  • Patricia D. Young, CSR


  • Monica A. Basco, CSR