Skip to main content

2017 National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases (NIAMS) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2017 award results. See awards for the current year.


Individual Awards

In recognition of sustained advances in the field of cryo-electron microscopy and viral structure.

  • Alasdair C. Steven, NIAMS

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Latanya S. Burton, NIAMS


  • Valerie D. Green, NIAMS
  • Megan E. Laycock, NIAMS
  • Vanessa A. Yerby, NIAMS