Skip to main content

2017 National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2017 award results. See awards for the current year.


Group Awards


In recognition of outstanding initiative and collaboration in the transition of NINR desktop management, web and security services from NCI to CIT.

  • John Buglio, CIT
  • Brian R. Cole, CIT
  • Ryan G. Crawford, CIT
  • Scott A. Dildine, CIT
  • Robert L. Flowers, CIT
  • Christopher M. Graves, NINR
  • Michael S. Hewitt, CIT
  • Diane M. Kuszewski, NINR
  • Constance E. Latzko, NINR
  • Lowell D. Long, CIT
  • Federico A. Rosales, NINR
  • Michael J. Stout, CIT

Individual Awards

In recognition of your dedication and commitment to Enhancing equity, diversity, and inclusion in the nursing and biomedical research workforce.

  • David Banks, NINR

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Constance E. Latzko, NINR
  • Federico A. Rosales, NINR


  • David Banks, NINR