Skip to main content

2020 National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2020 award results. See awards for the current year.

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award

Individual Awards

For exemplary performance while demonstrating significant leadership, skill, and ability in serving as a mentor.

  • Leorey N. Saligan, NINR

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Jessica M. Gill, NINR
  • Jessica Mcilvane, NINR