Skip to main content

2021 National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2021 award results. See awards for the current year.

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Kristopher J. Bough, NINR


  • Kristopher J. Bough, NINR


  • Lois A. Tully, NINR


  • Lynn S. Adams, NINR
  • Brian K. Albertini, NINR
  • Irene C. Chrismer, NINR
  • Jessica M. Gill, NINR
  • John P. Grason, NINR
  • Rebecca R. Henry, NINR
  • Jeri L. Miller, NINR
  • Meghan T. Murray, NINR
  • Shavonne N. Pocock, NINR