Skip to main content

2022 National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2022 award results. See awards for the current year.

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Karl Kevala, NIAAA
  • Stephen Lindell, NIAAA
  • Sheila Walsh, NIAAA


  • Vicki Buckley, NIAAA


  • Yvonne Horneffer, NIAAA
  • Paule Joseph, NIAAA
  • Laura Kwako, NIAAA
  • Joan Romaine, NIAAA
  • Cassie Williams, NIAAA