Skip to main content

2022 National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR) Awards

Viewing past awards

You are viewing 2022 award results. See awards for the current year.


Group Awards

Office of Communications and Health Education (OCHE)

In recognition of OCHE for outstanding work in support of the communications strategy of the NIDCR Strategic Plan and the Oral Health in America report.

  • Ching Chen, NIDCR
  • Victoria Contie, NIDCR
  • Mary Daum, NIDCR
  • Catherine Evans, NIDCR
  • Nicole Garcia-Quijano, NIDCR
  • Stacey Hawkins, NIDCR
  • Jesse Langton, NIDCR
  • Michael Somes, NIDCR
  • Allisen Stewart, NIDCR
  • Jeff Ventura, NIDCR

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Matthew Hoffman, NIDCR


  • Diana Rutberg, NIDCR


  • Gabriel Hidalgo, NIDCR
  • Diana Rutberg, NIDCR


  • Lynn King, NIDCR


  • Margaret Beach, NIDCR
  • Victoria Contie, NIDCR
  • Rena D'Souza, NIDCR
  • Joshua Emrick, NIDCR
  • Janice Lee, NIDCR
  • Jose Maldonado-Ortiz, NIDCR
  • Kelly Ten Hagen, NIDCR